

## **Department Details**

Department name:	Reinvestment Zone No. 4 - North Beach
Туре:	Corporations
Meeting time:	
Meeting location:	Council Chambers
Primary contact:	

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Steve Banta	Board Member	11/12/2019	12/31/2024	
Roland Barrera	Board Member	11/12/2019	12/30/2024	
Paulette Guajardo	Board Member	11/12/2019	12/30/2024	
Gil Hernandez	Board Member	11/12/2019	12/30/2024	
Michael Hunter	Board Member	11/12/2019	12/30/2024	
Mike Pusley	Board Member	2/9/2021	12/31/2024	
Connie Scott	Board Member	3/17/2020	12/31/2024	
Jim Klein	Board Member	3/21/2023	11/1/2024	
Dan Suckley	Board Member	3/21/2023	11/1/2024	
Sylvia Campos	Board Member	3/21/2023	11/1/2024	
Catherine Garcia	Board Member	3/21/2023	11/1/2024	
Everett Roy	Board Member	2/14/2023	11/1/2026	
Jesse Gilbert	Board Member	11/9/2021	11/1/2026	
Roberto G. Hernandez	Board Member	10/18/2021	11/1/2026	
David C. Loeb	Board Member	2/14/2023	11/1/2026	